life’s hymn

9 Sep

I say the more I buy, the more I’m bought,
And the more I’m bought, the less I cost.

3 Responses to “life’s hymn”

  1. Ashleigh September 9, 2011 at 6:36 pm #

    Such a genius. Next time he is around, we have to go see him.
    You will die. Just die.

    • readzebra September 9, 2011 at 7:40 pm #

      Wanted to see him for a while. Good thing he’s from here. Shouldn’t be too hard to catch a show. Where’d you see him?

      • Ashleigh September 9, 2011 at 10:55 pm #

        I saw him with Kristin W. at Metro last year. But I saw him a few times when I lived in DC.

Leave a Reply

